More Universities to Open in TRNC

The number of the universities operating in North Cyprus will increase from 16 to 19 in the new academic year.

Among the three new universities will be the Rauf Denktas University which will be located in North Nicosia. The university rector will be Dr. Hasan Ali Bircak.

The other two universities are ARUCAD University which will be located in Kyrenia and the Cyprus West University in Famagusta.

Kibris Postasi

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Other Stories