Nine-Day Holiday for Kurban Bayram

The government has announced a nine-day holiday for civil servants to mark Kurban Bayram from 20-28 August.

Other Stories

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ad Blocker Detected

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by whitelisting our website in your ad blocker.

Powered By
Best Wordpress Adblock Detecting Plugin | CHP Adblock