Nineteen Unis to Open by Start of 2018 Academic Year

North Cyprus News - Cemal Ozyigit - TDPThe number of universities that will be operating in North Cyprus for the academic year 2018-2019, has reached nineteen, Minister of Education Cemal Ozyigit has said.

Speaking at a meeting he held with a number of university deans on Thursday, Ozyigit listed the new three universities that will start operating as follows: Rauf Denktas University, University of Creatives Arts Arkin and West University of Cyprus

He went on to say that fourteen of these universities were established in accordance with TRNC laws but two of them are part of the Technological University of the Middle East and of the Istanbul Technological University of Turkey.


Other Stories

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ad Blocker Detected

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by whitelisting our website in your ad blocker.

Powered By
Best Wordpress Adblock Detecting Plugin | CHP Adblock