PM Saner Announces New Cabinet Member’s Names

North Cyprus News - PM Ersan - Saner
(Prime Minister – Ersan Saner)

UBP Deputy Chairman Ersan Saner has presented the names of the members of the cabinet formed by the  UBP-YDP-DP minority government to President Ersin Tatar.

They are as follows: Prime Minister: Ersan Saner



Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Economy and Energy: Erhan Arıklı

Minister of Foreign Affairs: Tahsin Ertuğruloğlu

Minister of Interior: Kutlu Evren

Minister of Finance: Dursun Oğuz

Minister of National Education and Culture: Olgun Amcaoğlu

Minister of Tourism and Environment: Fikri Ataoğlu

 Minister of Health: Ali Pilli

Minister of Labor and Social Security: Koral Çağman

Minister of Transport: Ünal Üstel

Minister of Agriculture and Natural Resources: Nazım Çavuşoğlu


Other Stories

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ad Blocker Detected

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by whitelisting our website in your ad blocker.

Powered By
Best Wordpress Adblock Detecting Plugin | CHP Adblock