Winter Working Hours Begin Today

Winter working hours at all public offices and departments will come into effect as of Monday, 17 September.

All government offices will be open from 8 am to 12:30 pm and 1pm to 4:15 pm on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays.

Working hours on Thursday will be from 8am to 12:30 pm and 1pm to 5:30 pm.


Other Stories

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ad Blocker Detected

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by whitelisting our website in your ad blocker.

Powered By
Best Wordpress Adblock Detecting Plugin | CHP Adblock